Président
Pierre Bonard
Avenue Recordon 42
1004 Lausanne
Tél. 079.683.91.85
atelier-bonard@bluewin.ch

Vice-présidente
Patricia Glave
Av. de la Harpe 42
1007 Lausanne
Tél. 079.506.70.06
glave@bluewin.ch

Secrétariat
Luzia Gudet
Parc Mon-Repos 3
1005 Lausanne
Tél. 021.312.73.31
info@visartevaud.ch

Trésorier
Patrice Vionnet
Ch. du Bochet 20
1024 Ecublens
Tél. 079 429 58 10
pvionnet@bluewin.ch

Membre
Barbara Cardinale

Rue du Crêt 9
1006 Lausanne
tél. 079.243.29.27
barbouille7@hotmail.com

Membre
Claire Nydegger

Rue Perdtemps 7
1162 St-Prex
tél. 079.330.68.76
claire.nydegger@bluewin.ch

Membre
Joanna Ingarden-Mouly
Av. de la Gare 3
1007 Lausanne
tél. 079.506.70.06
joannamouly@hotmail.com

 

Membre
Daniel Ruggiero
Ch. du Mottier 2
1052 Le Mont
Tél. 076.392.25.02
daniel@urbangame.ch

Membre
Stéphane Fretz
Av. du Léman 12
1005 Lausanne
Tél: 079.739.15.58
stephane.fretz@artfiction.ch

Membre
Zivo
Rte de Chavannes 43
1007 Lausanne
Tél: 076.396.97.80
zivo@sunrise.ch

Membre
Alexandre Loye
Ch. des Sablons 3
1007 Lausanne
Tél: 079.569.44.74
alexloye@yahoo.fr

Membre
Denis Roueche
Clos des Orphelins 20
2000 Neuchâtel
Tél: 079.442.48.45
denis@roueche.ch